Directors and Chairs

As of November 2018, ECoB is in the process of restructuring its board of directors, and putting in place a new constitution as we enter a new phase.

ECoB is committed to transparency and openness. Our constitution, terms or reference and mission statements will be posted here once formulated, agreed and approved by our board of directors and members.

Board and Committee chairs (subject to change and confirmation)

Penny Hersh: Co-chair
Roland Tanner: Co-chair
Elaine O’Brien: Secretary
Mary-Lou Fenbow: Treasurer

Ward Committee Chairs pending confirmation by founding meetings:

Kevin Lee, Gail Cooke, Ward 1
Helen Donohoe, Michael Jones, Ward 2
Jeff Brooks, Ward 3
Carol Gottlob, Maureen Weinberger, Ward 4
Wendy Moraghan, Ward 5